Page 1 of 1



UNIVERSITY OF NAROWAL

ADMISSION FALL - 2022

2ND MERIT LIST

Programme: Department: Faculty: MPhil-Physics (Regular) (Open Merit)

Department of Physics Faculty of Science

Fee Submission Deadline: <u>18-11-2022</u>

Sr. #	Form No.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Aggregate
1	10	Jaweria	Muhammad Boota	73.94
2	129	Alia Anwar	Muhammad Anwar	73.23
3	175	Asad Ali	Muhammad Khalid	73.08
4	33	Naila Arshad	Arshad Ali	72.83
5	224	Samar Shehzadi	Asghar Ali	69.60
6	261	Minahil Anwar	Sadam Hussain	66.94
7	210	Muhammad Usman Arif	Muhammad Arif	64.83
8	173	Muhammad Anees ur Rehman	Muhammad Waris	64.64
9	176	Muhammad Umer Farooq	Mukhtar Ahmad	63.37
10	222	Muhammad Usman	Muhammad Boota	60.81

Errors and Ommissions are accepted